July 17, 2019
Latest News

What’s On

There is always something going on in the village or in the local area.

These are just some of the highlight events for you to consider.

YOUR JUNE DIARY

WHEN WHAT WHERE
Weds 5th June 19.30 Brompton Regis Parish Council meeting Village Hall – Dennis Boundy Room
Thurs 6th June Brompton Regis WI Village Hall
Sun 9th June 14.30 – 17.00 Brompton Regis Garden Tea Party Fern Cottage
Tues 18th June 10.30 Upton coffee morning Upton Village Hall
Sat 22 – Sun 23rd June Wimbleball triathlon Wimbleball lake and roads around the parish: information on the notice board
Thurs 27th June 18.00 or 1900 Defibrillator training Upton Village Hall
Sat 29th June from 4pm Music in the Meadow Haynes Down Farm, Skilgate

ADVANCE DATES

WHEN WHAT WHERE
Thurs 11 July 19.30 Brompton Regis reading group The George
Thurs 15th, Fri 16th and Sun 18th August Help to set up and take down at Brompton Regis Show and Gymkhana Show field
Sat 17th August Brompton Regis Show and Gymkhana Show field
Sun 25th August Upton Village Fete