November 19, 2019

What’s On

There is always something going on in the parish and across the local area.

These are just some of the highlight events for you to consider.

YOUR NOVEMBER DIARY

WHEN WHAT WHERE
Wednesday 6th November 4pm Brompton Regis Craft Group Brompton Regis Village Hall
Wednesday 6th November, 730pm Brompton Regis Parish Council meeting Brompton Regis Village Hall – Dennis Boundy Room
Thursday 7th November 1230-730pm Working in childcare information event The Beach Hotel, Minehead. Contact: Beccy Brown, 01984 tel: 635314; email:
b.brown@somersetwestandtaunton.gov.uk
Sunday 10th November, 1230pm “Curry in the Mess” in aid of Forces Charities Brompton Regis Village Hall
Monday 11th November, 11am Armistice Day Act of Remembrance Brompton Regis War Memorial
Thursday 14th November, 2-4pm Upton Craft Group Upton Village Hall
Thursday 14th November, 730pm Brompton Regis Reading Group The George Inn
Sunday 17th November, 3pm Family Service Withiel Florey Church
Tuesday 19th November 730 pm Brompton Regis Show AGM Brompton Regis Village Hall
Saturday 23rd 230pm Upton Holly Fair Upton Village hall
Thursday 28th November, 7pm Fibre broadband meeting Upton Village Hall
Friday 29th November, 1230pm Brompton Regis Lunch Club Christmas Lunch Brompton Regis Village Hall
Saturday 30th November Christmas Fair Pulhams Mill

ADVANCE DATES

WHEN WHAT WHERE
Sunday 1st December, 1230pm Upton Christmas Lunch Upton Village Hall
Saturday 7th December, 630pm Bingo Brompton Regis Village Hall
Sunday 8th December, 1230pm Skilgate Christmas Lunch Skilgate Village Hall
Sunday 15th December, 3pm Carol Service Withiel Florey Church