November 18, 2018
Latest News

What’s On

There is always something going on in the village or in the local area.

These are just some of the highlight events for you to consider

YOUR NOVEMBER DIARY

Click on each notice to make it bigger

 

 

 

 

WHEN WHAT WHERE
 Wed 7th Nov 1.00pm  Craft Club  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Wed 7th Nov  7.30pm  Parish Council Meeting  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Thurs 8th Nov  7.30pm  Reading Group  The George Inn
 Sat 10th Nov  7.00pm  WW1 Celebration Concert  Dulverton Town Hall
 Wed 21st Nov 7.30pm  BR Show AGM  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Thur 22nd Nov 2.00pm  Macular Society  Exmoor Medical Centre
 Fri 23rd Nov  7.00pm  Film Club  Dulverton Town Hall
 Sat 24th Nov  7.30pm  Holly Fair  Upton Village Hall
 Thurs 29th Nov  7.30pm  YFC New Members Mtg  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Fri 30th Nov  12.30pm  Luncheon Club  Brompton Regis Village Hall

Click on each notice to make it bigger

ADVANCED DATES

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHEN WHAT WHERE
 Wed 5th Dec  7.30pm  Parish Council Meeting  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Sat 8th Dec  7.30pm  Christmas Bingo  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Fri 14th Dec  7.30pm  Voices of Exmoor Concert  Dulverton Town Hall