May 23, 2018
Latest News

What’s On

There is always something going on in the village or in the local area.

These are just some of the highlight events for you to consider

Click on each notice to make it bigger

Click on each notice to make it bigger

YOUR MAY/JUNE DIARY

WHEN WHAT WHERE
 Thur 24th May 2.00pm  Macular Society Meeting  Exmoor Medical Centre
 Fri 25th May 12.30pm  Luncheon Club  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Fri 25th May 7.00pm  Film Club  Dulverton Town Hall
 Sat 26th May 7.00pm  Quiz Night  Upton Village Hall
 Sat 26-Mon 28th May  Flower Festival   St Nicholas’ Church, Brushford
 Thur 31st May 11.00am  Activity Day  Exmoor Pony Centre
 Sun 3rd Jun 11.00am  SWFFL 10 yrs Event Wimbleball Lake
 Tue 5th Jun 10.30am  RBL Coffee Morning Dulverton Library
 Wed 6th Jun 10.30am  WSAB Coffee Morning  Townsend House, Minehead
 Wed 6th Jun 7.30pm  The Barle Singers All Saints’ Church
Wed 6th Jun 7.30pm  Parish Council Mtg Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Thu 7th Jun 10.00am  ‘Have Your Say’ Dulverton Library
 Thur 7th Jun 7.30pm  WI Meeting Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Fri 8th Jun 7.00pm  Film Club
Dulverton Town Hall
 Fri 15th Jun 10.30am  Coffee Morning
Fordhollow, Withiel Florey
 Sun 17th Jun 8.30am  Big Breakfast
Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Fri 22nd Jun 7.30pm  The Mill on the Floss
Dulverton Town Hall
 Sat 23rd Jun 7.00pm Barn Dance
Dulverton Town Hall
  Sun 24th Jun 7.30am Wimbleball Triathlon
Wimbleball Lake
 Wed 27th Jun 10.30am WSAB Coffee Morning
Parish Office, Williton
 Thu 28th Jun 2.00pm  Macular Society  Exmoor Medical Centre
 Fri 29th Jun 12.30pm  Luncheon Club  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Fri 29th Jun 7.00pm  Film Club  Dulverton Town Hall

Click on each notice to make it bigger

ADVANCED DATES

WHEN WHAT WHERE
Thu 12th Jul 7.30pm  Reading Group The George Inn
Sat 14th Jul 2.00pm  Dulverton Summer Fete All Saints’ Church
Sun 15th Jul 11.00am  SWFFL Cooking Day Wimbleball Lake
Sat 21st Jul 7.00pm  Quiz Night Dulverton Town Hall
Sat 29th Jul 11.00am  Activity Day Exmoor Pony Centre
 Sat 18th Aug 9.00am  Brompton Regis Show Cricket Field, Brompton Regis