August 15, 2018
Latest News

What’s On

There is always something going on in the village or in the local area.

These are just some of the highlight events for you to consider

Click on each notice to make it bigger

YOUR AUGUST DIARY

WHEN WHAT WHERE
 Thu 26th July 2.00pm  Macular Society Meeting  Exmoor Medical Centre
 Fri 27th July 12.20pm  Luncheon Club  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Fri 27th July 7.30pm  Film Club  Dulverton Town Hall
 Sun 29th July 11.00am  Summer Celebration  Exmoor Pony Centre
 Sun 29th July 12.30pm  Table Top Sale  Upton Village Hall
 Sat 4th Aug 12.00noon  Raise the Roof Party  The George Inn
 Sun 5th August 7.00pm  Quiz and BBQ  Exmoor Pony Centre
 Thur 9th August  Talk – Handling Exmoors  Exmoor Pony Centre
 Fri 10th August 7.00pm  Film Club  Dulverton Town Hall
 Sat 18th August 9.00am  Brompton Regis Show  Cricket Field, Brompton Regis
 Thur 23rd August 2.00pm  Macular Society Meeting  Exmoor Medical Centre
 Fri 24th August 7.00pm  Film Club  Dulverton Town Hall

Click on each notice to make it bigger

 

 

 

 

 

ADVANCED DATES

WHEN WHAT WHERE
 Thur 6th Sept 7.30pm  WI Meeting  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Fri 7th Sep 7.30pm  Jazz on the Moor  All Saints’ Church, Dulverton
 Thur 13th Sept 7.30pm  Reading Group  The George Inn
 Mon 24th Sept  Withiel Florey Harvest Supper  Brompton Regis Village Hall
 Sat 29th Sept 7.30pm  Minehead Male Voice Choir  Minehead Methodist Church
 Sat 6th October 9.30am  RBL Cake & Coffee Morning  Dulverton Town Hall