February 19, 2020

What’s On

There is always something going on in the parish and across the local area.

These are just some of the highlight events for you to consider.

YOUR FEBRUARY DIARY

WHEN WHAT WHERE
Wednesday 5th February 730pm Brompton Regis Parish Council Meeting BR Village Hall
Thursday 6th February 730pm

Brompton Regis Reading Group

‘Candide’

The George, Brompton Regis
Friday 7th February  7 for 730pm Dulverton Films: Judy Dulverton Town Hall
Friday 14th February  7pm A Valentine Supper in aid the British Heart Foundation Skilgate Village Hall
Saturday 15th February 1030 – noon Coffee Morning in aid of the Alzheimers Society Hendover Farm, Skilgate
Tuesday 18th February  1030am Upton Coffee Morning Upton Village Hall
Friday February 21st 7 for 730pm Dulverton Films: Blinded by the light Dulverton Town Hall
Sunday 23rd February 4pm Kingsbrompton YFC tractor run Raleghs Cross
Tuesday 25th February, 6-8pm Shrove Tuesday Pancake Party BR Village Hall
Friday 28th February, 1230 for 1pm BR Village Lunch BR Village Hall
Friday 28th February, 730pm WOR: 18th century music from Flanders Dulverton Town Hall

ADVANCE DATES

WHEN WHAT WHERE
Monday 9th March Easter Bingo Upton Village Hall
Saturday 15th August 2020 Brompton Regis Show and Gymkhana Show field